Violent Ends by Shaun David Hutchinson

Book Title: Violent Ends

Publisher: Simon Pulse

ISBN: 1481437461

Author: Shaun David Hutchinson

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Shaun David Hutchinson with Violent Ends

  • At the Edge of the Universe
  • The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley
  • This Is Where It Ends
  • We Are the Ants
  • Feral Youth
  • Hate List
  • The Deathday Letter
  • One of Us Is Lying
  • The Apocalypse of Elena Mendoza
  • fml